Skip to content

6 month bliss

March 25, 2015

It’s so hard for me to believe that our little man is already 6 months old. Our oldest said it best, “Why does time go so fast when you start to get older?” He really is changing so much!

2015-03-02_017 (1280x851)

Always so very happy, he brings so much joy to everyone! We can’t go anywhere without someone commenting on how his face lights up with pure joy. It’s true. He’s this way almost all the time!

2015-03-13_080 (1280x851)

His siblings adore him. He adores them. He notices everything. He reaches, and kicks, and squeals when you come close to him. He has a certain special love for his momma! It melts my heart! His joy does great things for my soul!

2015-03-25_054 (1280x957)

Still so very little, only 10% in weight and 25% in height, he’s our little man…the first of our children!

2015-02-20_092 (1280x917)

Max is so very, very strong. He’s already making crawling strides, rocking on his knees and lunging forward. I caught him pulling his upper body up and over the little cradle, so two days ago we switched out the beds so he couldn’t fall out. I never imagined I’d move him because he’d fall out. I always thought he’d move because he outgrew it. Nope, not this little man. He’s so strong, already jumping and bouncing in the doorway jumper and loves to climb your body while holding him. It’s so hard to imagine life without him. He’s truly a gift to all of us!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Enlarge Thy Tent

Making room for more in our hearts and our home

Clickin Moms

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Clover Lane

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Full Bus

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

SouleMama

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Quiet Life

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Savor His Goodness

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Catholic Family Vignettes

A collage of literary snapshots from the life of a large traditional Catholic family

Homeschooling With Joy

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

The Breadbox Letters

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Small Things

Just another WordPress.com site

My Child, I Love You

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Revolution of Love

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Blog of the Courtier

by William Newton

fountains of home

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

SlowMama

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Amongst Lovely Things

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

www.aholyexperience.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

Young House Love

DIY Home Decorating Projects, Tutorials, & Shenanigans

