Skip to content

Gotta love siblings

June 5, 2014

I love how they can make each other laugh. I love that Michael loves to play with them. I love that they are equally fond of him. I have so many videos over the years of Michael making his siblings laugh.

I love that Elizabeth is really starting to surprise us with multiple word phrases. We hear often that little voice say “Where are you?”, “Hewoo.” as she puts her hand up to her cheek to talk on the phone, “Peekaboo” or some rendition of that, and “I wu oo (I love you)”. She’s the queen of mimicking. You can sing/say a certain sound combination (i.e. la-la-la-la or pop-pop-pop, etc.) and she’ll repeat it back in a similar tone. I love this age.

Hope your week is going well. I will try to get more pictures posted before the weekend. Summer is both incredibly busy and wonderful in it’s different routine.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Auntie Sherry Ruth permalink
    June 6, 2014 4:53 am

    what a sweet video & what a great big brother Michael is. Can’t get over how grown up he is looking all of the sudden to me. It appears that precious lil Ellie just might keep the red hair which would be wonderful. Regardless she is beautiful as are the rest of your children. What a blessing for certain! Thanks for sharing, can’t wait for HUGS soon 🙂

    • June 11, 2014 5:51 am

      Thanks Sherry Ruth. See you very soon. They are pretty great kids for sure. Love to you.

Leave a Reply

Enlarge Thy Tent

Making room for more in our hearts and our home

Clickin Moms

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Clover Lane

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Full Bus

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

SouleMama

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Quiet Life

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Savor His Goodness

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Catholic Family Vignettes

A collage of literary snapshots from the life of a large traditional Catholic family

Homeschooling With Joy

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

The Breadbox Letters

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Small Things

Just another WordPress.com site

My Child, I Love You

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Revolution of Love

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Blog of the Courtier

by William Newton

fountains of home

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

SlowMama

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Amongst Lovely Things

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

www.aholyexperience.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

Young House Love

DIY Home Decorating Projects, Tutorials, & Shenanigans

