Skip to content

and she’s not yet 4 months old

June 18, 2013

I am still in awe. She’s really so crazy strong.

Had to stop our read-aloud of Harry Potter #4 to grab the video camera. She had been rolling back and forth for several minutes. Thankfully, I got a bit on video and then she surprised us with a determined “crawl & lunge” to get to me. Oh my goodness!! Really? She really is almost ONLY 4 months old. I never would have thought it possible.

She’s been rolling over for a month+ now, but there’s no question it’s now intentional!
Check it out!

Note: Sorry for the abrupt end to the video…it’s just what the Boster kids do as infants. Boo.

One Comment leave one →
  1. mom permalink
    June 19, 2013 7:26 am

    Can’t wait tl hear what Dr. says about this new little Boster baby!!! Clare is gonna have a partner in crime I’m thinking…LOL Now if she does indeed have red hair you get the temper that goes along with the determination! Awesome! Ha Ha! Love it!!!! XOXOXOX G Lissa

Leave a Reply

Enlarge Thy Tent

Making room for more in our hearts and our home

Clickin Moms

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Clover Lane

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Full Bus

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

SouleMama

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Quiet Life

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Savor His Goodness

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Catholic Family Vignettes

A collage of literary snapshots from the life of a large traditional Catholic family

Homeschooling With Joy

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

The Breadbox Letters

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Small Things

Just another WordPress.com site

My Child, I Love You

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Revolution of Love

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Blog of the Courtier

by William Newton

fountains of home

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

SlowMama

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Amongst Lovely Things

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

www.aholyexperience.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

Young House Love

DIY Home Decorating Projects, Tutorials, & Shenanigans

