Skip to content

I love Heritage Makers!!!

May 14, 2010

2 days and 4 books!!!! Yes, the template gallery ROCKS!!! Our treasured books arrived today…a true volume! There are some pretty amazing memories wrapped up into these books and our winter adventures! Love them! It made my heart happy to look at the moments of our lives! Great things coming for HM…keep watching!

Click the book titles below to see the online book version.I hope they bring a little joy to your heart also!

Museums Along the Way

Wyoming (Mar – Apr)

Great Bend, Kansas (Feb – Apr)

Wellington/Minneapolis/Kansas City, Kansas (Feb – Apr)

***BTW…this 8×8 size is on sale this month for $45. Order this book (family of course) or create your own at that same price. 🙂 Museum template, I created and would be happy to transfer to you. Simply drop in new pictures or use the raw version with photo placeholders only and create your own.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Enlarge Thy Tent

Making room for more in our hearts and our home

Clickin Moms

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Clover Lane

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Full Bus

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

SouleMama

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Quiet Life

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Savor His Goodness

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Catholic Family Vignettes

A collage of literary snapshots from the life of a large traditional Catholic family

Homeschooling With Joy

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

The Breadbox Letters

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Small Things

Just another WordPress.com site

My Child, I Love You

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Revolution of Love

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Blog of the Courtier

by William Newton

fountains of home

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

SlowMama

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

Amongst Lovely Things

The life of a stay-at-home-mom should not be taken for granted. Enjoy my remembrances of today!

www.aholyexperience.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

Young House Love

DIY Home Decorating Projects, Tutorials, & Shenanigans

